bfa0572090 · Merge pull request #4 from tompro/release-please--branches--main--components--sattle · Updated 2026-08-24 17:07:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?